Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Payton

Donna Payton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Payton
"The staff at Jake Duos State Farm is the absolute best. Jack Moorehouse signed our business fleet up over 3 years ago. Since that time we also transferred our personal insurance including home, automobiles, and rv over. They also helped us with a refinancing of our home several years ago. They have helped us with claims, life insurance and rental insurance. We have never had one negative experience with this agency. Right from the start, everyone talked to us on a first name basis, and we felt they genuinely cared. We trust them, and we can say without a doubt, that this agency has our best interest at heart!"
Profile photo of Tristin Coop

Tristin Coop

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristin Coop
"By far the best insurance a person could ask for. The owner and employees are will always shoot you straight, will never leave any slight possibilities out, and are just honest hard working people. I would highly recommend anyone this specific branch to anyone considering any kind of insurance. I would love to be able to mention everyone by name, but Austin and Jake are the only main people that I've dealt with, and they are just some down to Earth, amazing people!"
Profile photo of Sgt Hedrick Jonathan

Sgt Hedrick Jonathan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sgt Hedrick Jonathan
"Well organized, well knowledge always knows what going on with client’s insurance portfolios. The staff in there are second to none the professionalism they established is a trait all other companies need to follow. If you need coverage and more take your business there you’ll be in best hands ever period. Go and see these folks. If anyone else needs more testmonioy they can find me Sgt Hedrick because I will vouch for this office"
Profile photo of simeon sjoberg

simeon sjoberg

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by simeon sjoberg
"Jake and Evie and their team have provided extraordinary service to our family for our insurance needs. Highly recommend, the personalized service they give is above and beyond! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dawn Pelikan

Dawn Pelikan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Pelikan
"This is THE best insurance agent I have ever had, ever. Hands down. They have great customer service, explain everything in detail and will get you the best price. I use them for my car and renters insurance for over 4 years now. Jake, Austin and well everyone in the office is helpful and knowledgeable. They treat you like family"
Profile photo of Dennis key

Dennis key

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis key
"Fast friendly,helpful service"
Profile photo of Zachary Cross

Zachary Cross

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Cross
"Friendly staff and goes above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Cody Arp

Cody Arp

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Arp
"Austin is the best agent I have ever had. He was very thorough in explaining the living benefits of life insurance and showing me the value in it. He is a stand up guy, very direct, and took his time to explain the ins and outs of my policies. I would highly recommend anyone reach out to him!!!"
Profile photo of Toni Leverett

Toni Leverett

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Leverett
"Excellent customer service! Jake Moorhouse is a pleasure to work with and saved us thousands on insurance. He was thorough and took the time to ask questions. I moved as much as he offered and saved even more with bundling. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hunter Brown

Hunter Brown

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Brown
"If you need a great deal and even better service Austin is the man to see!"
Profile photo of Daniel Lawson

Daniel Lawson

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lawson
"Honestly the first insurance guy who actually cared to learn about me and my family."
Profile photo of David Henderson

David Henderson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Henderson
"Review of our policy, coverages and rates with Jake Moorehouse recently went very well. Jake was prepared and was informative and helpful in the review - Thanks, David & Debra H"
Profile photo of Rachel Hilton

Rachel Hilton

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hilton
"Go to Austin he’s awesome ! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Karis Alston

Karis Alston

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karis Alston
"Austin went above and beyond for us. He was able to get us BETTER coverage for cheaper than we had at Allstate. He even stayed after hours and sacrificed his personal time so we could get insured before we drove off the lot. Very nice office Staff and very accommodating."
Profile photo of Amanda Bell

Amanda Bell

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Bell
"Always amazing service from amazing individuals! They treat you like family! Best all around! 🙏🙌"
Profile photo of Alejandro Colon

Alejandro Colon

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Colon
"I am so glad we found this Agent. We are young couple looking to make sure we are taken care of insurance wise. Jake genuinely cares about his clients, has been very helpful, great follow-up, very thorough. Jake Moorehouse is also a great addition to this team. He did our review and did a great job and answered all our questions. We are very pleased with this office and the entire staff."
Profile photo of Karen L

Karen L

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen L
"Austin is top notch! He took the time to explain everything in detail and made available to me better options than what I currently have for less money! I am new to Tennessee and couldn't have asked for better customer care."
Profile photo of Debbie Robinson

Debbie Robinson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Robinson
"So glad we found this Agent. We are new to the area, less than a year, and have been with State Farm for almost 30 years in another state. Jake has been very helpful, great follow-up, thorough, and genuinely cares about his clients. Jake Moorehouse is also a great addition to this team. He did our review over the phone and did a great job and answered all our questions. We are very pleased with this office and the entire staff."
Profile photo of Trent McDaniel

Trent McDaniel

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trent McDaniel
"Austin was extremely helpful in helping me get the insurance I needed. I am very pleased."
Profile photo of Cori Hussar

Cori Hussar

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cori Hussar
"Recently moved from Ft. Lauderdale Fl to Tennessee and of course wanted to stay with State Farm for our auto coverage. We were more than impressed with our new agent Jake Moorhouse@Jake Dous State Farm. He made us feel so welcome here and like family . Got us a great rate and with far more coverage too!! . Thanks Jake for everything regarding our insurance needs and also the great tips on restaurants, parks etc in our area. ❤️"
Profile photo of Barbara Martin

Barbara Martin

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Martin
"Jake Moorhouse did a wonderful job of explaining why my insurance went up in last 6 months. They all great on helping me when I go in there."
Profile photo of Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Williams
"Jake, Evie, and team are AMAZING! Excellent service and Always ready to go the extra mile for all things insurance. Definitely in good hands with these guys."
Profile photo of Mitchel Laman

Mitchel Laman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchel Laman
"This is an easy review...Jake, Jake, and the entire staff at State Farm are world-class. Committed to the community they serve, they are great agents for Cleveland (and good cooks, to boot!). I'm not kidding, this office doesn't have one but TWO Jake(s) from State Farm. Jake Duos and Jake Moorehouse both are master's of their craft and treat me and my family...like family. From accommodating their customer's schedules, to walking you through their services or claims - you name they can do it. This is what world-class customer service looks like. Glad to have an agent and team like Jake Duos."
Profile photo of Isaiah Whatley

Isaiah Whatley

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Whatley
"I had to file a claim when someone broke into my car. Evie was the name of the lady that helped me. I can't describe in words how phenomenal she has been during this entire process. She has fantastic communication skills, and in a timely manner, always kept me updated with everything that happening. Ive worked in customer service for years, and she is one of a kind. You don't find people like her often. I would recommend Evie, and this office to absolutely anyone. The assistance I received during this entire fiasco, exceeded my expectations by a long shot. Not once did I ever feel like I wasn't being taken care of. Thank you again! That woman needs a raise!"
Profile photo of Trevor Vines

Trevor Vines

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Vines
"Awesome people to deal with. Feels just like family when dealing with them. They will treat you right in trouble or not."