Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Duos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Duos

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brendon McDaniel

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was extremely helpful in helping me get the insurance I needed. I am very pleased."

Cori Hussar

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved from Ft. Lauderdale Fl to Tennessee and of course wanted to stay with State Farm for our auto coverage. We were more than impressed with our new agent Jake Moorhouse@Jake Dous State Farm. He made us feel so welcome here and like family . Got us a great rate and with far more coverage too!! . Thanks Jake for everything regarding our insurance needs and also the great tips on restaurants, parks etc in our area. ❤️"

Barbara Martin

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Moorhouse did a wonderful job of explaining why my insurance went up in last 6 months. They all great on helping me when I go in there."

Sarah Williams

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake, Evie, and team are AMAZING! Excellent service and Always ready to go the extra mile for all things insurance. Definitely in good hands with these guys."

Mitchel Laman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an easy review...Jake, Jake, and the entire staff at State Farm are world-class. Committed to the community they serve, they are great agents for Cleveland (and good cooks, to boot!). I'm not kidding, this office doesn't have one but TWO Jake(s) from State Farm. Jake Duos and Jake Moorehouse both are master's of their craft and treat me and my family...like family. From accommodating their customer's schedules, to walking you through their services or claims - you name they can do it. This is what world-class customer service looks like. Glad to have an agent and team like Jake Duos."

Isaiah Whatley

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to file a claim when someone broke into my car. Evie was the name of the lady that helped me. I can't describe in words how phenomenal she has been during this entire process. She has fantastic communication skills, and in a timely manner, always kept me updated with everything that happening. Ive worked in customer service for years, and she is one of a kind. You don't find people like her often. I would recommend Evie, and this office to absolutely anyone. The assistance I received during this entire fiasco, exceeded my expectations by a long shot. Not once did I ever feel like I wasn't being taken care of. Thank you again! That woman needs a raise!"

Trevor Vines

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to deal with. Feels just like family when dealing with them. They will treat you right in trouble or not."

Tyler Stewart

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evie was my insurance rep who helped me through step by step after my accident. She was very kind, patient, and super helpful through this traumatic event for me and I wouldn’t want anyone else helping me! State Farm has the best customer service and the best insurance the state! You’d be crazy not to be insured with them!"

Mark Boring

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team have been great to work with through an insurance claim I recently had."

Patsy DeVivo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Duos and staff are always very helpful and friendly. Recently, I had an accident, and filed a claim. They were very efficient In getting my claim settled. I'm very satisfied with Jake Duos and State Farm."

Dewey Esquinance

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Jake Moorhouse did an excellent job getting me twice the coverage on my homeowners policy at a lower rate than my old insurance policy. He also saved me over $1,700 a year on my auto policies. I recommend you let him give you a quote."

J. Fidler

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Moorhouse answered all my questions and directed me to someone who could answer my questions outside of their expertise! He listened and guided me to make the best decisions for my family. I highly recommend Jake Moorhouse and the Jake Duos State Farm office. Professional all around."

Cindy G

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Aubrey from this state farm office to obtain insurance for my auto and rental. We were relocating to Tennessee from Florida. Aubrey was extremely helpful to us not just with helping us with policies but also providing information on how to get our registration and license in TN. She went above and beyond what was ever expected! She was very friendly, Professional and patient. We were a bit stressed with all the details of a move out of state, it meant so much to have the personal touch when we contacted the State Farm office! So glad we have switched over to State Farm."

Teddy Hall

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy works for his clients"

Caitlyn S

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake Duos was AMAZINGLY HELPFUL! I am new to auto and insurance and he made sure to take the time to explain everything I’m paying for! Also making sure to get the best price! An honest and funny guy that made getting auto and renters insurance so much less intimidating! Thank you so much for your help and your time! Ps: GET THE RENTERS INSURANCE!! Haha"

Vickie Jennings

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just want to take a moment to state what a good representative Austin Chadwick is for your company. Austin spent several months in contacting me, displaying patience and perseverance along the way, until I was ready to transition fully to State Farm for my home/auto insurance needs. You have my business solely because of his work ethic and dedication in representing and presenting your company to me as the best solution for my insurance needs. I appreciate these qualities in him and look forward to a long-standing relationship with him (and State Farm)."

Belinda Moore

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin is great always there to help"

Michelle Trotter

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin Chadwick helped me and my husband get great insurance for a great price, very friendly and quick."

Talaine Tucker

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin really did a good job at finding the right quotes I was looking. He was persistent and stuck by his word. Thanks Austin and State Farm !!!!"

Joseph Cullen (7 yellow)

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was quick and easy to get insurance for my motorcycle! Thanks Austin!"

Dylan Clements

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin Chadwick got me exactly the coverage I needed at the price I needed within 30 minutes! Amazing customer service! Highly recommend!!"

Abbey Campbell

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin is the best! He saved me so much money and explained everything clearly!"

Chancy McKinney

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I went thru State Farm for the first time and Austin was a big help !!! He got me insurance for a low price ."

Chris Poole

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Austin is DA MAN!!!! He has saved me a lot of money and he is going to save my girlfriend a lot of money. Thank you for being an awesome person and saving money."

James Patterson

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Your Agent Austin went above and beyond, he called me and helped on his days off, asked when i was available, very much a 5 star Agent"